Skip To Main Content

Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Staff

Bedford Office Staff


Anita Talmage     

Enrollment and Registration

atalmage@gulllakecs.org

P: 269.548.3433

Staff


Bill Blakely

Math Teacher

bblakely@gulllakecs.org


Staci Bush

Social Studies Teacher

abush@gulllakecs.org


Jason Elder

Physical Education Teacher

jelder@gulllakecs.org


Julie Hermenitt

Spanish/French Teacher

jhermenitt@gulllakecs.org


Doug Hoover

Tech Coach

dhoover@gulllakecs.org


Michelle Jaros

Business/Career & College Readiness

mjaros@gulllakecs.org


Michelle Mahar

Science Teacher 

mmahar@gulllakecs.org


Betsy Springer

English Teacher

bspringer@gulllakecs.org


Kelly McWhinne 

P.E. & Health Teacher 

kmcwhinne@gulllakecs.org

Mentors


Lauri Bowersox

lbowersox@gulllakecs.org


Kathy Boyer

kboyer@gulllakecs.org


Megan Hefferan 

mhefferan@gulllakecs.org


Cathy Miller-Heidel 

cmiller-heidel@gulllakecs.org


Steve Thomas 

sthomas@gulllakecs.org