Skip To Main Content

Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Bedford Office Staff

Kristi Carlton   

Main Office

P: 269.548.3430

kcarlton@gulllakecs.org


Monica Willcutt     

Class Changes/ Scheduling Issues

P: 269.548.3434

mwillcutt@gulllakecs.org


Nancy Brown     

Invoicing/Billing, Music Scheduling

P: 269.548.3435

nbrown@gulllakecs.org
glpbilling@gulllakecs.org

Cindy Fadel     

General Partnership Information

P: 269.548.3437

cfadel@gulllakecs.org


Steve Howland     

Dual Enrollment

P: 269.548.3432

showland@gulllakecs.org

Anita Talmage     

Enrollment and Registration

P: 269.548.3433

atalmage@gulllakecs.org


Kyle Wilder     

IT 

P: 269.548.3436

kwilder@gulllakecs.org