Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Staff

Kristi Carlton    

Partnership Main Office

kcarlton@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3430


Cindy Fadel    

General Partnership Information

cfadel@gulllakecs.org

Phone; 269.548.3437

Monica Willcutt     

Scheduling Issues/General Info.

mwillcutt@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3434


Anita Talmage     

Registration/Enrollment

atalmage@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3433


Steve Howland    

Dual Enrollment/Early College

showland@gulllakecs.org

Phone:  269.548.3432

Nancy Brown    

Invoicing/Billing, Music Scheduling

nbrown@gulllakecs.org

Phone;  269.548.3435


Kyle Wilder    

IT 

kwilder@gulllakecs.org

Phone:  269.548.3436