Top Bar

Off-Canvas

GLVP Teachers & Mentors

Lisa Addy
laddy@gulllakecs.org
Early College Teacher (A-K)

Melanie Alpuche
malpuche@gulllakecs.org
Science
6-12 Teacher

Kelly Alvey
kalvey@gulllakecs.org
Ensemble Musician

Susan Amos
samos@gulllakecs.org
Field Trips & EATS Teacher

Kelly Bagley
kbagley@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Elise Basile
ebasile@gulllakecs.org
Art Teacher

Bill Blakely
bblakely@gulllakecs.org
Mathematics 6-12

Amy Bower
abower@gulllakecs.org
Elementary 4-5 Teacher/Mentor

Aaron Bruininks
abruininks@gulllakecs.org
Early College Teacher (L-Z)
Anastasia (Staci) Bush
abush@gulllakecs.org
Social Science- 6-12
Randi Camp
rcamp@gulllakecs.org
Elective: Industr Arts/Engin
Tiffanie Carnago
tcarnago@gulllakecs.org
GLHS Virtual Mentor

Lorraine Dudash
ldudash@gulllakecs.org
Mentor & DE Advisor

Jason Elder
jelder@gulllakecs.org
Physical Education 6-12

Melani Esman
mesman@gulllakecs.org
Advisor/Mentor/Teacher

Amy Gajor
agajor@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Megan Hefferan
mhefferan@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Julie Hermenitt
jhermenitt@gulllakecs.org
Spanish & French Teacher

Brendan Howard
bhoward@gulllakecs.org
GLHS Virtual Mentor

Michelle Jaros
mjaros@gulllakecs.org
GLVP Business Teacher

Terri Kissinger
tkissinger@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Amanda Koenig
akoenig@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Michelle Mahar
mmahar@gulllakecs.org
Science Courses 6-12

Sara Manring
smanring@gulllakecs.org
Elementary 2-3 Teacher/Mentor

Jared March
jmarch@gulllakecs.org
Music 6-12 Teacher
Mary McKeon
mmckeon@gulllakecs.org
American Sign Language Teacher
Kelly McWhinnie
kmcwhinnie@gulllakecs.org
Health and PE Teacher
Erin Minard
eminard@gulllakecs.org
Music K-12
Jim Minard
jminard@gulllakecs.org
GLMS Virtual Mentor

Audra Misner
amisner@gulllakecs.org
Elementary K-1 Teacher/Mentor

Christie Norton
cnorton@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Caryn Parker
cparker@gulllakecs.org
Student Success Teacher & Lead Mentor

Ashley Rosinski
arosinski@gulllakecs.org
Industrial Arts & Technology Teacher

Nathalie Shultz
nshultz@gulllakecs.org
Special Services Case Manager

Gabrielle Skoglund
gskoglund@gulllakecs.org
Enrollment Specialist & Mentor

Betsy Springer
bspringer@gulllakecs.org
Instructional Coach & English Teacher

Trisha Stevens
tstevens@gulllakecs.org
English Teacher

Rob VanderMolen
rvandermolen@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Tera Zurface
tzurface@gulllakecs.org
K-5 Elective Teacher