Top Bar

Off-Canvas

GLVP Teachers & Mentors

Lisa Addy

616.528.0881

laddy@gulllakecs.org

Early College Mentor & Teacher


 

Bill Blakely

269.218.0190

bblakely@gulllakecs.org

Mathematics 6-12


 

Kathy Brown

269.665.9039

kbrown@gulllakecs.org

Latin Teacher
 


 

Lorraine Dudash

616.730.2810

ldudash@gulllakecs.org

Partnership Lead Teacher


 

Julie Hermenitt

269.389.9676

jhermenitt@gulllakecs.org

World Language -Spanish & OW Career Electives


 

Jared March

269.910.0404

jmarch@gulllakecs.org

Music 6-12 Teacher


 

Audra Misner

269.381.1496

amisner@gulllakecs.org

K-2 Teacher & Mentor


 

Breanna Srmek

Please Email

bsrmek@gulllakecs.org

3-5 Teacher & Mentor


 

Steve Thomas

269.599.4845

sthomas@gulllakecs.org

Early College Mentor
 


 

Melanie Alpuche

269.888.3425

malpuche@gulllakecs.org

Science
6-12 Teacher


 

Elise Blakely

Please Email

eblakely@gulllakecs.org

Art Teacher


 

Anastasia (Staci) Bush

269.598.3900

abush@gulllakecs.org

Social Science- 6-12
 


 

Jason Elder

269.389.0398

jelder@gulllakecs.org

Physical Education 6-12


 

Michelle Jaros

269.389.0077

mjaros@gulllakecs.org

GLVP Business Teacher
 


 

Tara Matuszek

260.210.1520

tmatuszek@gulllakecs.org

Robotics & Technology


 

Christie Norton

321.754.6115

cnorton@gulllakecs.org

Mentor


 

Kayla Stafford

269.332.1094

kstafford@gulllakecs.org

Art K-12 Teacher


 

Rob VanderMolen

269.207.5583

rvandermolen@gulllakecs.org

Mentor
 


 

Kelly Alvey

502.889.6659

kalvey@gulllakecs.org

Ensemble Musician, KVIC Music


 

Amy Bower

269.409.1499

abower@gulllakecs.org

Elementary K-5


 

Ananda Cartee

312.625.2652

acartee@gulllakecs.org

American SIgn Language


 

Melani Esman

269.447.1303

mesman@gulllakecs.org

K-5 Elective Teacher
 


 

Michelle Mahar

269.888.3758

mmahar@gulllakecs.org

Virtual Science Courses 6-12
 


 

Kelly McWhinnie

269.806.6832

kmcwhinnie@gulllakecs.org

Health and PE Teacher


 

Caryn Parker

269.332.0640

cparker@gulllakecs.org

Mentor


 

Karen Stevens

269.744.5770

kstevens@gulllakecs.org

Mentor


 

Kathy VanDeusen

269.671.5744

kvandeusen@gulllakecs.org

Mentor, Wild & Woolly Teacher


 

Susan Amos

269.275.8770

samos@gulllakecs.org

Field Trips & EATS Teacher


 

Lauri Bowersox

Please Email

lbowersox@gulllakecs.org

Mentor


 

Morgan Coonrod

252.591.2526

mcoonrod@gulllakecs.org

Mentor
 


 

Megan Hefferan

Please Email

mhefferan@gulllakecs.org

Mentor
 


 

Sara Manring

269.716.8285

smanring@gulllakecs.org

K-5 Teacher

 


 

Erin Minard

517.206.2924

eminard@gulllakecs.org

Music K-12


 

Betsy Springer

269.815.6940

bspringer@gulllakecs.org

English Teacher


 

Trisha Stevens

Please Email

tstevens@gulllakecs.org

English Teacher


 

Tera Zurface

269.220.0373

tzurface@gulllakecs.org

K-5 Teacher