Top Bar

Off-Canvas

GLVP Teachers & Mentors

Lisa Addy
248.379.5363
laddy@gulllakecs.org
Early College Teacher (A-K)

Melanie Alpuche
269.888.3425
malpuche@gulllakecs.org
Science
6-12 Teacher

Kelly Alvey
502.889.6659
kalvey@gulllakecs.org
Ensemble Musician

Susan Amos
269.779.7516
samos@gulllakecs.org
Field Trips & EATS Teacher

Kelly Bagley
Please Email
kbagley@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Elise Basile
269-216-7110
ebasile@gulllakecs.org
Art Teacher

Bill Blakely
269.218.0190
bblakely@gulllakecs.org
Mathematics 6-12

Amy Bower
269.409.1499
abower@gulllakecs.org
Elementary 4-5 Teacher/Mentor

Aaron Bruininks
Please Email
abruininks@gulllakecs.org
Early College Teacher (L-Z)
Anastasia (Staci) Bush
269.598.3900
abush@gulllakecs.org
Social Science- 6-12
Randi Camp
Please Email
rcamp@gulllakecs.org
Elective: Industr Arts/Engin
Tiffanie Carnago
Please Email
tcarnago@gulllakecs.org
GLHS Virtual Mentor

Lorraine Dudash
269.205.3021
ldudash@gulllakecs.org
Mentor & DE Advisor

Jason Elder
269.389.0398
jelder@gulllakecs.org
Physical Education 6-12

Melani Esman
269.252.4142
mesman@gulllakecs.org
Advisor/Mentor/Teacher

Amy Gajor
269-205-4647
agajor@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Megan Hefferan
Please Email
mhefferan@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Julie Hermenitt
269.389.9676
jhermenitt@gulllakecs.org
Spanish & French Teacher

Brendan Howard
Please Email
bhoward@gulllakecs.org
GLHS Virtual Mentor

Michelle Jaros
269.389.0077
mjaros@gulllakecs.org
GLVP Business Teacher

Terri Kissinger
Please Email
tkissinger@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Amanda Koenig
269.330.1519
akoenig@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Michelle Mahar
269.888.3758
mmahar@gulllakecs.org
Science Courses 6-12

Sara Manring
269.205.3020
smanring@gulllakecs.org
Elementary 2-3 Teacher/Mentor

Jared March
269.910.0404
jmarch@gulllakecs.org
Music 6-12 Teacher
Mary McKeon
Please Email
mmckeon@gulllakecs.org
American Sign Language Teacher
Kelly McWhinnie
269.806.6832
kmcwhinnie@gulllakecs.org
Health and PE Teacher
Erin Minard
517.206.2924
eminard@gulllakecs.org
Music K-12
Jim Minard
Please Email
jminard@gulllakecs.org
GLMS Virtual Mentor

Audra Misner
269.205.8622
amisner@gulllakecs.org
Elementary K-1 Teacher/Mentor

Christie Norton
321.754.6115
cnorton@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Caryn Parker
269.205.3383
cparker@gulllakecs.org
Student Success Teacher & Lead Mentor

Ashley Rosinski
269.216.4583
arosinski@gulllakecs.org
Industrial Arts & Technology Teacher

Nathalie Shultz
269.216.4631
nshultz@gulllakecs.org
Special Services Case Manager

Gabrielle Skoglund
269.223.0196
gskoglund@gulllakecs.org
Enrollment Specialist & Mentor

Betsy Springer
269.815.6940
bspringer@gulllakecs.org
Instructional Coach & English Teacher

Trisha Stevens
Please Email
tstevens@gulllakecs.org
English Teacher

Rob VanderMolen
269.207.5583
rvandermolen@gulllakecs.org
Mentor

Tera Zurface
269.220.0373
tzurface@gulllakecs.org
K-5 Elective Teacher