Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Bedford Office Staff

Monica Willcutt     

Partnership Director
Scheduling

P: 269.548.3434

mwillcutt@gulllakecs.org


Kristi Carlton   

Bedford Building
Office Specialist

P: 269.548.3430

kcarlton@gulllakecs.org


Nancy Brown     

Billing & Office Support

P: 269.548.3435

nbrown@gulllakecs.org
glpbilling@gulllakecs.org

Cindy Fadel     

Partnership Director
Part-Time Student Contact

P: 269.548.3437

cfadel@gulllakecs.org


Steve Howland     

GLVP College Advisor

P: 269.548.3432

showland@gulllakecs.org

Anita Talmage     

Bedford Building
Office Support Staff

P: 269.548.3433

atalmage@gulllakecs.org


Kyle Wilder     

IT 

P: 269.548.3436

kwilder@gulllakecs.org