Top Bar

Off-Canvas

GLVP Office Staff & Support

Bobbi Jo Stoner

Principal of Early College & Innovative Programs

bstoner@gulllakecs.org  

269.548.3418


 

Kelly Morcombe

Early College & Innovative Programs Specialist
Full-Time Student Contact

kmorcombe@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3411


 

Nancy Brown

Billing & Office Support

nbrown@gulllakecs.org

269.274.4022


 

Steve Howland

GLVP College Advisor

showland@gulllakecs.org

269.615.0883

Cindy Fadel     

Partnership Director
Part-Time Student Contact

cfadel@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3437


 

Kristi Carlton

Bedford Building
Office Specialist

kcarlton@gullakecs.org

269.548.3430


 

Doug Hoover

Tech Coach & Physics

dhoover@gulllakecs.org

269.205.8206

EJ Bast

Advisor for Full-Time Students

ebast@gulllakecs.org

269.468.9787

Monica Willcutt     

Partnership Director
Scheduling

mwillcutt@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3434


 

Anita Talmage

Bedford Building
Office Support Staff

atalmage@gulllakecs.org

269.420.3950


 

Kyle Wilder

IT Department

kwilder@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3436