Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Administration

Bobbi Jo Stoner

Bobbi Jo Stoner

Principal of Early College and Innovative Programs:

bstoner@gulllakecs.org  

P: 269.548.3418


Kelly Morcombe

Early College & Innovative Programs Specialist

kmorcombe@gulllakecs.org

P: 269.548.3411


EJ Bast

Dean of GLVP

ebast@gulllakecs.org

P: 269.468.9787


Jodee Stanton

Jodee Stanton

Counselor of Early College and Innovative Programs

jstanton@gulllakecs.org

                                          P: 231.818.8854

Cindy Fadel     

General GLVP Information

cfadel@gulllakecs.org

P: 269.548.3437


Monica Willcutt     

Scheduling

mwillcutt@gulllakecs.org

P: 269.548.3434