Top Bar

Off-Canvas

GLVP Office Staff & Support

Bobbi Jo Stoner

Principal of Early College & Innovative Programs

bstoner@gulllakecs.org  

269.548.3418

Cindy Fadel     

Homeschool Partnership Director

cfadel@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3437

Monica Willcutt     

Homeschool Partnership Director

mwillcutt@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3434

     

Kelly Morcombe

Innovative Programs Coordinator
Enrollment for Full-Time

kmorcombe@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3411

Gabrielle Skoglund

Bedford Office Assistant
Enrollment for Part-Time

gskoglund@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3432

Tara Smith

MCIR Coordinator
Enrollment for Part-Time

tsmith@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3433

     

EJ Bast

Dean of Students

ebast@gulllakecs.org

269.205.3004

Mina French

Counselor of Early College & Innovative Programs

mfrench@gulllakecs.org

269.252.4123

Lorraine Dudash

Dual Enrollment Advisor

ldudash@gulllakecs.org

269.205.3021

     

Melani Esman

Advisor for Part-Time Students

mesman@gulllakecs.org

269.447.1303

Nancy Brown

Billing & Office Support

nbrown@gulllakecs.org

269.274.4022

Terri Kissinger

Bedford Office Assistant

tkissinger@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3442

     

Doug Hoover

Tech Coach & Physics

dhoover@gulllakecs.org

269.205.8206

Kyle Wilder

Technology Coordinator

kwilder@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3436