Top Bar

Off-Canvas

GLVP Office Staff & Support

 

Principal of Early College & Innovative Programs

Cindy Fadel

Homeschool Partnership Director

cfadel@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3437

Monica Willcutt

Homeschool Partnership Director

mwillcutt@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3434

Kelly Morcombe

Innovative Programs Coordinator

Enrollment for Full-Time

kmorcombe@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3411

Sara Saokho

Early College & Dual Enrollment Admin Assistant

ssaokho@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3887

Shana Noora

Virtual School Admin Assistant

snoora@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3886

Gabrielle Skoglund

Bedford Office Assistant

Enrollment for Part-Time

gskoglund@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3432

Tara Smith

MCIR Coordinator

Enrollment for Part-Time

tsmith@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3433

Terri Kissinger

Bedford Office Assistant

tkssinger@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3442

EJ Bast

Dean of Students

ebast@gulllakecs.org

269.205.3004

Mina French

Counselor of Early College & Innovative Programs

mfrench@gulllakecs.org

269.252.4123

Lorraine Dudash

Dual Enrollment Advisor

ldudash@gulllakecs.org

269.205.3021

Melani Esman

Advisor for Part-Time Students

mesman@gulllakecs.org

269.252.4142

Nancy Brown

Billing & Office Support

nbrown@gulllakecs.org

269.274.4022

Jacob Ackerman

Tech Support Assistant

jackerman@gulllakecs.org

 

Doug Hoover

Tech Coach & Physics

dhoover@gulllakecs.org

269.205.8206

Kyle Wilder

Technology Coordinator

kwilder@gulllakecs.org

269.548.3436