Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Student Life

USEFUL LINKS

MEDIA CENTER

Mrs. Kim Saunders

Media Clerk

Email: ksaunders@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3608


 

FIND A BOOK

Search for a book: Destiny Web Catalog

Search for an ebook: Gale Virtual Reference Library

ONLINE RESEARCH

STUDENT SENATE

Advisor: Mrs. Katherine Schacher

Email: kschacher@gulllakecs.org 

Phone: 269.548.3676

-Student Senate meets weekly on Tuesdays-
 

MS CLUBS

MS ATHLETICS

Athletic Director:  Karyn Furlong    

Email: kfurlong@gulllakecs.org

Athletics Website: goglbluedevils.com

*All Athletes must have a current physical on file in the athletic office.
*Pay to Play Fee - $50 per sport

 

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country
(6th-8th grade)
 
Coach: Lori Vandermolen
Email: 
lvandermolen@gulllakecs.org

Girls Volleyball
(7th & 8th grade)
 
7th grade coach: Laurie Klok
Email:
lklok@gulllakecs.org
 
8th grade coach: 
Katie Dolfman
Email:
katie@mei.net

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball
(7th & 8th grade)
 

7th grade coach:                      Kevin Meadows                    Email:                                      kmeadows@gulllakecs.org

8th grade coach:                    Reggie Walters                      Email:                                      rwalters@gulllakecs.org


Competitive Cheer
(6th - 8th grade)
 
Coach: Dana Green
Email: 
dana.green0323@gmail.com

Girls Basketball
(7th & 8th grade)
 
7th grade coach:
Diana Kwiatkowski
Email: 
dkwiatkowski@gulllakecs.org
 
8th grade coach:
Katie Dolfman
Email:
katie@mei.net

Wrestling
(7th & 8th grade)
 
Coach: Brian Bender
Email: 
brianb@benefits4seniors.com

SPRING SPORTS

Tennis
(6th - 8th grade)
 

Coach: Eric Belz          Email:                      ebelz@gulllakecs.org


Track
(7th & 8th grade)
 
Coach: Lori Vandermolen
Email:
lvandermolen@gulllakecs.org