Top Bar

Off-Canvas

6th - 8th Grade Team Info.

Tabs

6th Grade Teams

6th Grade Blue

Mrs. Kate Christian- Social Studies

Email: kchristian@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Christian’s Board

 

Mrs. Kim Clancy- Science

Email: kclancy@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Clancy’s Board

 

Ms. Cheri Medendorp- Math

Email: cmedendorp@gulllakes.org

Website: Ms. Mendendorp’s Board

 

Mrs. Katherine Schacher- ELA

Email: kschacher@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Schacher’s Board

Remind: @e36ahg

 

Mrs. Kim Ditto- Counselor

Email: kditto@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Ditto


6th Grade White

Mrs. Shannon Enden- Social Studies

Email: senden@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs.Enden’s Board

 

Mrs. Laurie Klok

Email: lklok@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Klok’s Board

 

Mrs. Amy Kuiper- Math

Email: akuiper@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Kuiper’s Board

 

Mr. Bill Bectel- ELA

Email: bbectel@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mr. Bectel’s Board

 

Mrs. Annie Hampel- Counselor

Email: ahampel@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Hampel

7th Grade Teams

7th Grade Blue

Mrs. Danielle Vert- ELA

Email: dvert@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Vert's Board

Remind ELA 7: @7ELAVer

Remind ELA 7/8: @78ELAVert

 

Mr. Jeremy Bussies- Social Studies

Email:jbussies@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mr. Bussies Board

Remind: @7glss

 

Mrs. Kim Wisser- Science

Email: kditto@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Wisser’s Board

 

Mrs. Sarah Overholt- Math

Email: soverholt@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Overholt Board

Remind Math 7: @7overmath

Remind Math 7/8: @overmath78

 

Mrs. Kim Ditto- Counselor

Email: kditto@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Ditto

 


7th Grade White

Mrs. Peggy Witteveen - ELA

Email: pwitteveen@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Witteveen’s Board

Remind ELA7: rmd.at/7elawittev

Remind ELA 7/8: rmd.at/78elawitt

 

Mr. Kurt Janssen- Social Studies

Email: kjanssen@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mr. Janssen’s Board

 

Ms. Ashley Carroll- Science

Email: acarroll@gulllakecs.org

Website: Ms. Carroll’s Board

Remind: @7glscience

 

Mr. Hunt- Math

Email: rhunt@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mr. Hunt’s Board

 

Mrs. Annie Hampel- Counselor

Email: ahampel@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Hampel

8th Grade Teams

8th Grade Blue

Mrs. Ashley Copp- ELA

Email: acopp@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Copp's Board

Remind ELA8: @ela8gl

Remind ELA9: @ela9gl

 

Mr. Walters- Social Studies

Email: twalters@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mr. Walter's Board

 

Mr. Dalm- Science

Email: pdalm@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mr. Dalm's Board

Remind: @cfg26

 

Mr. Walker- Math

Email: lwalker@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mr. Walker's Board

Remind Algebra: @b6d86cf

Remind Math 8: @aehgd2

 

Mrs. Kim Ditto- Counselor

Email: kditto@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Ditto

 


8th Grade White

Ms. Jackie Bartley - ELA

Email: jbartley@gulllakecs.org

Website: Ms. Bartley's Board

Remind ELA8: @gl8ela

Remind ELA9: @gl9ela

 

Mr. Aaron Bruininks- Social Studies

Email: abruininks@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mr. Bruinink's Board

Remind SS 8: @mrbrui

Remind CE 7: @mrbru3

 

Ms. Alexandra Parise- Science

Email: aparise@gulllakecs.org

Website: Ms. Parise's Board

Remind Science: @parise8 

Remind Resiliency: @resil7 

 

Mrs. Koneska- Math

Email: kkoneska@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Koneska's Board

Remind Math 8: @kgc7h8g

Remind Algebra: @gf828g

 

Mrs. Annie Hampel- Counselor

Email: ahampel@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Hampel

Elective Teaching Team

Elective Teaching Team

Mrs. Renee Hammond - Spanish

Email: rhammond@gulllakecs.org

Website: Sra Hammond’s Website

Remind: @srahammond

 

Mr. Matt Hawkins - Design & Modeling/Innovation

Email: mbhawkins@gulllakecs.org

 

Ms. Ashley Carroll- Medical Detectives

Email: acarroll@gulllakecs.org

Website: Ms. Carroll’s Board

Remind: @mdetective

 

Ms. Michele Chabitch - Band

Email:  mchabitch@gulllakecs.org

Website: Ms. Cha's Board

Remind 6th Band: @glband2026

Remind 7th Band: @glband2025

Remind 8th Band: @glband2024

 

Mr. Ben Brott - Intro to CS/RFGL/Robotics/Health

Email: bbrott@gulllakecs.org

 

Mrs. Theresa DeYoung-Unified Champion Bowling

Email:tdeyoung@ulllakecs.org

Remind: @ahab8a

 

Mr. Curry - Physical Education/Health Education

Email: lcurry@gulllakecs.org