Top Bar

Off-Canvas

6th & 7th Grade Team Info.

GLMS Remind: @glmsparent

6th Grade Blue

Mrs. Kate Christian- Social Studies

Email: kchristian@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Christian’s Board

 

Mrs. Kim Clancy- Science

Email: kclancy@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Clancy’s Board

 

Ms. Cheri Medendorp- Math

Email: cmedendorp@gulllakes.org

Website: Ms. Mendendorp’s Board

 

Mrs. Katherine Schacher- ELA

Email: kschacher@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Schacher’s Board

Remind: @dg98d6

 

Mrs. Kim Ditto- Counselor

Email: kditto@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Ditto


7th Grade Blue

Ms. Jackie Bartley- ELA

Email: jbartley@gulllakecs.org

Website: Ms. Bartley’s Board

Remind ELA 7: @gl7ela

Remind ELA 7/8: @gl7-8ela

 

Mr. Jeremy Bussies- Social Studies

Email: jbussies@gulllakecs.org

Website : Mr. Bussies Board

Remind: @b46473

 

Mrs. Kim Wisser- Science

Email: kditto@gulllakecs.org

Website : Mrs. Wisser’s Board

 

Mrs. Sarah Overholt- Math

Email: soverholt@gulllakecs.org

Website : Mrs. Overholt Board

 

Mrs. Kim Ditto- Counselor

Email: kditto@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Ditto

6th Grade White

Mrs. Shannon Enden- Social Studies

Email: senden@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs.Enden’s Board

 

Mrs. Laurie Klok

Email: lklok@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Klok’s Board

Remind: @mrsklok

 

Mrs. Amy Kuiper- Math

Email: akuiper@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Kuiper’s Board

 

Mr. Bill Bectel- ELA

Email: bbectel@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mr. Bectel’s Board

Remind: @hbg98c

 

Mrs. Annie Hampel- Counselor

Email: ahampel@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Hampel


7th Grade White

Mrs. Peggy Witteveen - ELA

Email: pwitteveen@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Witteveen’s Board

Remind ELA7: @elamrswitt

Remind ELA 7/8: @ela78mrsw

 

Mr. Kurt Janssen- Social Studies

Email: kjanssen@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mr. Janssen’s Board

 

Ms. Ashley Carroll- Science

Email: acarroll@gulllakecs.org

Website: Ms. Carroll’s Board

Remind: @7glscience

 

Mr. Hunt- Math

Email: rhunt@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mr. Hunt’s Board

 

Mrs. Annie Hampel- Counselor

Email: ahampel@gulllakecs.org

Website: Mrs. Hampel