Top Bar



GLHS Yearbook Staff                       Contact Information

Advisor: Cheryl Jolin                                                      Address:  7753 34th St North  Richland, MI  49083

Editors in Chief: Gavin Hutchings                             Phone:  269.548.3576                                                                                                 Keira Heinz                                            Email:

Business Editors: Leah Thomas                                                                                                                                                                          Sara Langbo                                                       


Order a 2021 - 2022 Yearbook

How to purchase a yearbook.

1. You may pay with a credit card on a Walsworth Yearbook’s secure site. It offers more options available to students: Gull Lake’s Walsworth’s Yearbook Forever link

2. You may order through Payschools


Senior Parents! Order a Yearbook Ad for your Graduate!

First page of the PDF file: YBParentAds2021form1

Senior Picture Information

Due December 17th, 2021


Specs for 2022 Senior Pics

All images subject to the editors' final approval. For digital images, an email will be sent to notify you that your image was received. You will also be notified if your photo is corrupt or does not comply with our specifications. 

  • Four color only
  • School dress code applies
  • No Props, No Animals
  • Only one person/subject in senior picture
  • Vertical pose
  • Digital images: 320 dpi, jpg (High resolution images only. We will reject any image under 400k).
  • Wallet size if hard copy
  • Non-traditional backgrounds acceptable, but student must be focal point of photo

Email Senior photos to or


Yearbook Awards

  • Michigan Interscholastic Press Association
  • Gold Medal Book 2009
  • Spartan Award 2012
  • Gold Medal Book 2013
  • Gold Medal Book 2014
  • Gold Medal Book 2015
  • Gold Medal Book 2016
  • Gold Medal Book 2017
  • Walsworth Yearbooks Recognition for Excellence: 2009, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017