Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Guidance Office

Picture of Guidance Office Staff

Kelly Quartermaine

Guidance Secretary / Registrar

Email: kquartermaine@gulllakecs.org  

Phone: 269.548.3512

  • Parchment.com (transcripts)
  • Common App (college)
  • Synergy (grades, student info.)
  • NCAA/NAIA
  • College Visits
  • Enrollment/Withdrawals
  • Pupil Accounting
  • School Profile

 

AnneMarie Gerrish

Email: agerrish@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3563

Contact for...

  • AP Coordinator

Kris Simms

Email: ksimms@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3506

Contact for...

  • PSAT/SAT/MME Coordinator
  • AOD Violation
  • Blue Devil Program

Tammy Geik

Email: tgeik@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3475

Contact for...

  • College Board SSD

 

GLHS Counselor


Diana Kwiatkowski

Email:  dkwiatkowski@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269. 548.3517

Counselor for...

  • Freshman (A-G)
  • Sophomores (A-G)
  • Juniors (A-G)
  • PC/504
  • RTSL Member
  • Master Schedule Builder
  • Testing Out Coordinator
  • DAR
  • MME Backup Coordinator
  • Accuplacer/Placement
  • Crisis Coordinator
  • County Guidance
  • Community Volunteers
  • Counseling Dept. Mentor
  • ASVAB Testing
  • Dual Enroll/Grade Weight
  • Credit Retrieval
  • Early College

GLHS Counselor


Katie Soule

Email: ksoule@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3513

Counselor for...

  • Freshman (H-O)
  • Sophomores (H-O)
  • Juniors (H-O)
  • All Seniors
  • PC/504
  • RTSL Member
  • Master Schedule Builder
  • Homeless Liaison (HS)
  • ATYP/KAMSC
  • GLCSF Scholarships
  • Senior Honors Program
  • Seniors TIP Eligibility
  • FAFSA
  • Credit Retrieval
  • Early College

 

 

GLHS Counselor


Diana Bushouse

Email: dbushouse@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3514

Counselor for...

  • Freshman (P-Z)
  • Sophomores (P-Z)
  • Juniors (P-Z)
  • PC/504
  • RTSL Member
  • Master Schedule Builder
  • GLCSF Ryan Scholarship
  • Gatekeeper Program
  • 8th Grade Orientation/Visit
  • New Student Welcome
  • Big Brother/Big Sister
  • XELLO Coordinator
  • Camp Scholarships
  • HOBY Leadership
  • MYLead
  • Boys/Girls State
  • Credit Retrieval
  • Early College