Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Early College Mentors

 

Lisa Addy

EC Grade 13 Mentor/Teacher

Email: laddy@gulllakecs.org

Voice/Text: 248.379.5363

Breanna Srmek

GLVP EC Mentor

Email: bsrmek@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 

 

Steve Thomas

GLVP EC Mentor

Email: sthomas@gulllakecs.org

Voice/Text: 269.599.4845
 

Brittany Kiser

GLHS EC Mentor

Email: bkiser@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3492

Andrea Hudson

GLHS EC Mentor

Email: ahudson@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3553

Bree Tarnas

GLHS EC Mentor

Email: btarnas@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3565