Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Enrollment

 

WELCOME TO GULL LAKE COMMUNITY SCHOOLS!

The Mission of Gull Lake Community Schools is to educate every child to achieve his or her full potential.

CONTACT

Administration Building

10100 E D Ave

Richland, MI 49083

P: 269.548.3400


Richland Elementary (Y5 - 2nd)

9476 East M-89

Richland, MI 49083

P: 269.548.3900

Contact: Ashley Puroll

apuroll@gulllakecs.org


Kellogg Elementary (Y5 - 2nd)

9594 N 4oth St

Hickory Corners, MI 49060

P: 269.548.3800

Contact: Kristen Grimm

kgrimm@gulllakecs.org


Thomas M. Ryan Intermediate (3rd - 5th)

9562 East M-89 

Richland, MI 49083

P: 269.548.3700

Contact: Missy Shepherd

mshepherd@gulllakecs.org


Gull Lake Middle School (6th - 8th)

9550 East M-89 

Richland, MI 49083

P: 269.548.3600

Contact: Jen Pickens

jpickens@gulllakecs.org


Gull Lake High School (9th - 12th)

7753 North 34th St 

Richland, MI 49083

P: 269.548.3500

Contact: Kelly Quartermaine

kquartermaine@gulllakecs.org


Gull Lake Virtual Partnership (K - 12th)

10100 East D Avenue

Richland, MI 49083

P: 269.548.3411

Contact: Kelly Morcombe

glvpenrollment@gulllakecs.org


School of Choice

10100 East D Avenue

Richland, MI 49083

P: 269.548.3423

Contact: Cindy Belz

cbelz@gulllakecs.org