Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Technology

Technology Services

MiTech Logo

 

 

Who we are
Technology Services - MiTech staff provide technology related services to Kalamazoo RESA, Gull Lake Community Schools and area school districts. Our primary mission is to "facilitate the use of technology, to the strategic advantage of the districts we serve, in support of their educational goals.”

What we do
As a collaborative effort among ISD's, RESA's, and LEA's in Southwest Michigan, we offer a variety of technology services to assist Southwest Michigan school districts with their technology needs. Our goal is to improve the lives of students in Southwest Michigan through technology services and resources. A full list of our educational partnerships is available here

For more information please contact Kevin Bullard, Shared Services Coordinator at 269.250.9330 or kbullard@kresa.org

Staff

Mike Stephayn

Supervisor of Technology Services

Email: mstephayn@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3592


Dylan Copp

Onsite Technology Support Specialist

Email: dcopp@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3594


Betsy Bergeron

Onsite Technology Support Specialist

Email: bbergeron@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 

 

Technology Coaches

Jeremy Badiner

Instructional Technology Coach

Email: jbadiner@gulllakecs.org

BadinerBytes.com


Lisa Miller

Library Media Specialist/Instructional Technology Coach

Email: lmiller@gulllakecs.org