Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Meal Magic

What is Meal Magic?

Meal Magic Links

To login Meal Magic to check your student's lunch account balance please click below:

Meal Magic Family Portal

If you need any additional assistance, please email Joshua Reames at: jreames@gulllakecs.org

Payschools

To login to Payschools please click the link below:

Payschools

Questions?

GLHS

Sam VanderSalm

Email: svandersalm@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3510


GLMS

Jan Thorn

Email: jthorn@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3610


Ryan Intermediate

Angela Bell

Email: abell@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3710


Richland Elementary

Ashley Puroll

Email: apuroll@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3910


Kellogg Elementary

Kristen Grimm

Email: kgrimm@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3808


Early Learning Center

Whitney Brockway

Email: wbrockway@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3844


Director of Dining Services

Joshua Reames

Email: jreames@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3550


Accountant

Amanda McElroy

Email: payschools@gulllakecs.org

Phone: 269.548.3412